Reviews

5/19/2017 Jonathan Pickett Needed to get a pre purchase inspection done for a car I was considering, and they provided a thorough inspection with very detailed information. I highly recommend them to anyone needing such a service.
5/5/2017 Terry Palmer Transmission/differential fluid drain. A/C vent noise. E-brake light coming on intermittently. And because the Made In America Techs are great, and it had been about 80,000 miles...other items were found and corrected on the journey. One stop shopping, quality, honest, dependable work with a 3 year warranty. Try to beat that! Enjoy their team!
4/30/2017 Audwin Johnson Its worth the effort..investment..time and love the work. My lady is happy so I'm happy ... Now my car will be next . she has an Acura cl I have Chev Impala
4/29/2017 James Seleski They were thorough and polite. Great customer service and very professional. I will be coming back and be a regular customer.
1/20/2017 Dan Navarro These guys are AWESOME! Clear communication! The digital inspection report I received via text was an added benefit of their five star service. Will recommend and use them again in a heartbeat!
1/6/2017 Micheal Garozzo Fast service and very accomodating honest staff. Cannot go wrong here. I highly recommend Made in America Made in Japan for all your automotive repairs. This time I only needed smog and I set an appointment. They finished Very fast. I have had almost all my repairs done here unless an emergency repair was needed and I could not get there. Trust these guys. Mike
1/6/2017 Bill Jagla I felt the work was done professionally and was delivered on time. I'll use your services again. I also appreciated the multiple point inspection that was done at no charge.
1/4/2017 Phil Varner Always good service.Kevin
1/3/2017 Sergio Quiniola Organized, competent, clean, professional, thorough 2 location repair shop - 1 in Sacramento on Fulton and the other in Roseville - led by degreed master mechanic. Highly rated on Yelp and the reviews accurately reflect your experience. This was our first time taking our car into this shop and we will be back. Don't gamble on auto repair. And don't ever take your car to a dealership. Instead, take it to Made in America.
12/24/2016 James Seleski Stellar service. They caught mistakes my previous mechanic made, whom I'll never go back to. They also came across important issues needing to be fixed which my previous mechanic also either failed to notice or just got lazy. From now on, MIA/MIJ is the only shop I will be taking my car to. Their demeanor on the phone, clarity, and ease of appt booking is commendable as well. Fabulous experience.
1234567...Last Page